2017 District Holiday Schedule

These are the 2017 holidays approved by the Kansas Supreme Court.
The individual county holidays may differ and will be posted once finalized.
January 2 New Year's Day
January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20 President's Day
May 29 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day
September 4 Labor Day
October 9 Columbus Day
November 10 Veterans Day
November 23 & 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
December 22 Christmas Holiday (Dickinson County ONLY)
December 25 Christmas Holiday
December 26 Christmas Holiday (Marion County ONLY)